Generali Group

Select country

CONTACTS & LOCATIONS

   

Our Management

Our Management
Paolo Ribotta

Global Corporate & Commercial Chief Executive Officer

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: paolo.ribotta@generali.com

Telephone: +390248248700

Paolo Bagnasco

GC&C Chief Operations Officer

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: paolo.bagnasco@generali.com

Telephone: +390248248504

Daniel Bargmann

GC&C Chief Human Resources Officer

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: human-resources.gcc@generali.com

Telephone: +390248248644

Mario Carini

Head of GC&C CEE

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: mario.carini@generali.com

Telephone: +420281044623

Isabelle Clausner

GC&C Chief Client & Distribution Officer

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: isabelle.clausner@generali.com

Telephone: +390248248695

Sabrina Di Giorgio

GC&C Chief Marketing & Communications Officer

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: sabrina.digiorgio@generali.com

Telephone: +390248248203

Franco Franzoso

Head of GC&C Italy

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: franco.franzoso@generali.com

Telephone: +390248248004

Carlos Gomez Pascual

Head of GC&C Spain

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: carlos.gomez@generali.com

Telephone: +34915244513

Hans-Peter Klebe

Head of GC&C Germany

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: hans-peter.klebe@generali.com

Telephone: +498951218700

Giorgio Lupo

GC&C Chief Financial Officer

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: giorgio.lupo@generali.com

Telephone: +390248248245

Alan Moore

Head of GC&C UK - GC&C Chief Underwriting Officer

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: alan.moore@generali.co.uk

Telephone: +4402072656494

Vincent Moutier

Head of GC&C France

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: vincent.moutier@generali.com

Telephone: +33158387055

Dominique Schuller

GC&C Chief Claims Officer

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: dominique.schuller@generali.com

Telephone: +390248248205

Hayden Seach

Head of GC&C Asia

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: hayden.seach@generaliasia.com

Telephone: +85239712652

Nery Silva

Head of GC&C LatAm

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: nery.silva@generali.com

Telephone: +551137774257

Bill Skapof

Head of GC&C US

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: bill_skapof@generaliusa.com

Telephone: +12126027679

your needs