Generali Group

Select country

CONTACTS & LOCATIONS

   

Our Management

Our Management
Manlio Lostuzzi

Global Corporate & Commercial Chief Executive Officer

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: manlio.lostuzzi@generali.it

Telephone: +390248248700

Samuele Borghi

Head of GC&C ACEER

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: samuele.borghi@generali.com

Telephone: +420281044623

Filippo Cinelli

GC&C Head of Client & Broker Relationship Management

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: filippo.cinelli@generali.com

Telephone: +390243535116

Gianluigi Costagliola

Head of Strategic Planning & Control

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: gianluigi.costagliola@generali.com

Telephone: +390406768701

Sabrina Di Giorgio

Head of Communication & Corporate Social Responsibility

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: sabrina.digiorgio@generali.com

Telephone: +390248248203

Franco Franzoso

Head of GC&C Italy

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: franco.franzoso@generali.com

Telephone: +393355980342

Carlos Gomez Pascual

Head of GC&C Iberia & LatAm

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: carlos.gomez@generali.com

Telephone: +34915244513

Emma Gondran

Head of Enterprise Risk Management

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: emma.gondran@generali.com

Telephone: +390243535310

Hans-Peter Klebe

Head of GC&C Germany

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: hans-peter.klebe@generali.com

Telephone: +498951218700

Laura Kurlat

Head of Compliance for GBL and GC&C

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: laura.kurlat@generali.com

Jenny Linke

Global Head of Operations & IT

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: jenny.linke@generali.com

Telephone: +390243534414

Pedro Ruano Lopez

GC&C Global Head of Claims

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: Pedro.ruano1@generali.com

Eleonora Melato

Head of Global Business Lines Legal Affairs

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: eleonora.melato@generali.com

Telephone: +390243535265

Alan Moore

Head of GC&C UK and UK Branch General Manager

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: alan.moore@generali.co.uk

Telephone: +4402072656494

Sergio Piccinonno

Head of Internal Audit

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: sergio.piccinonno@generali.com

Telephone: +393402698963

Andrea Polliot

Head of HR & Organization

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: andrea.polliot@generali.com

Axel Roesner

Head of GC&C Asia

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: axel.roesner@generaliasia.com

Telephone: +85239712675

Hayden Seach

Head of Global Insurance

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: hayden.seach@generali.com

William Skapof

N2G Chief Executive Officer

Email: william.skapof@n2g.com

Telephone: +5512808244

Gaelle Tortuyaux

Head of GC&C France

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: gaelle.tortuyaux@generali.com

Telephone: +33158341385

your needs