Generali SpA

Select country

CONTACTS & LOCATIONS
   

Our Management

Our Management
Paolo Ribotta

Global Corporate & Commercial Chief Executive Officer

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: paolo.ribotta@generali.com

Telephone: +390248248700

Paolo Bagnasco

Head of Operations & IT

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: paolo.bagnasco@generali.com

Telephone: +390248248504

Daniel Bargmann

Head of Human Resources & Organization

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: human-resources.gcc@generali.com

Telephone: +390248248644

Mario Carini

Regional Head CEE

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: mario.carini@generali.com

Telephone: +420281044623

Filippo Cinelli

Head of Broker Relationship Management

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: filippo.cinelli@generali.com

Telephone: +390248248219

Isabelle Clausner

Head of Client Relationship Management

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: isabelle.clausner@generali.com

Telephone: +390248248695

Sabrina Di Giorgio

Head of Marketing & Communication

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: sabrina.digiorgio@generali.com

Telephone: +390248248203

Franco Franzoso

Country Head Italy

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: franco.franzoso@generali.com

Telephone: +390248248004

Carlos Gomez Pascual

Country Head Spain

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: carlos.gomez@generali.com

Telephone: +34915244513

Hans-Peter Klebe

Country Head Germany

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: hans-peter.klebe@generali.com

Telephone: +498951218700

Giorgio Lupo

Head of Strategic Planning & Control

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: giorgio.lupo@generali.com

Telephone: +390248248245

Alan Moore

Chief Underwriting Officer and Country Head UK

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: alan.moore@generali.co.uk

Telephone: +4402072656494

Vincent Moutier

Country Head France

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: vincent.moutier@generali.com

Telephone: +33158387055

Rocco Romanelli

Head of Reinsurance

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: rocco.romanelli@generali.com

Telephone:

Dominique Schuller

Head of Claims

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: dominique.schuller@generali.com

Telephone: +390248248205

Hayden Seach

Regional Head Asia

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: hayden.seach@generaliasia.com

Telephone: +85239712652

Nery Silva

Regional Head LatAm

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: nery.silva@generali.com

Telephone: +551137774257

Bill Skapof

Country Head US

Generali Global Corporate & Commercial

Email: bill_skapof@generaliusa.com

Telephone: +12126027679